Tuesday, January 17, 2012

What will come first?

I t definitely will not be Toronto winnning a Stanley Cup. If they wouldn't talk about how great a team they have. All they do is make a fool of theirselves. They tell us what a great player Sundin is, but the only time they seem to play well is when he is out of the lineup. And what a great defense they have. What are they looking at when they say that. Their defense is the third worse in all of hockey. Are their fans really that stupid to listen to all that. Though they did boo them off the ice last night.

0 comments:

Post a Comment