Sunday, January 15, 2012
Im afraid of going to middle school...?
I think you are over thinking it I wasn’t the smartest kid in school but I wasn’t the dumbest and I had friends with perfect gpas and some that didn’t know what a gpa was but all in the same middle school like high school isn’t going to be what the rest of your life is like unless you let it you just have to be the bigger person and let some of the stuff people say go and remember that the people who act like jerks and party and pick on other people will be so lost in college or the real world because out side of middle and high school nobody cares what kinda purse you carry or how much your shoes cost or were you buy your cloths don’t let them make fun of you for being nice to every one or for getting a good grade public school is what you make out of it you can have the best time of your life or you can let other peoples stupidity get to you but I hope that you give it your best shot and have a grate experience just keep being you (sorry about the lack of punctuations)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment