i just started watching seris 3 yesterday because i didnt have TV and was so happy when i could watch it agin :D but OMG how FAKE is it now, i mean i always knew it was a little scripted but WOW verything is scripted and so obviously so now, its very dissapointed. is it still meant to be a reality show or more of a scripted drama now??? are you guys dissapointed with it now
0 comments:
Post a Comment